Goodbye DPF blog, and an Invitation to my Next Chapter

In 19 hours, this website, and blog, will cease to exist. I have come to terms with this, and I am moving forward in my next chapter- Kirishima Creations, kirishimacreations.com

If you are interested in my soon-to-be-released creations, including a calendar version of daily positive focus and other life-enhancing ideas, then please visit, and subscribe to that site, as this will no longer have any posts.

In place of daily or regular posts, I am focusing on creating real products that will enhance lives.

I will use the new blog part of the site as announcements for my new products, or materials for the general or specific audience.

If you are into self-development, learning, skill development, psychology, mountains/volcanoes, original card/board games, and my music, then please continue to be apart of my journey.

If not, then this is where we part ways, and perhaps we will meet again somewhere along the way.

My best wishes to you.

Leave a comment